Close
Carlton Express is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered 30pc of wings. Instead of being charged the 30pc price, she charged me for a 20pc price and a 10 pc price.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious subs and good portions
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person who made our subs and cashed us out was very helpful. He took time to explain how to use the gift certificates we purchased and made our subs perfectly and quickly even though he was very busy with several customers and making pizza! Great service!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasent employees. Just ordered subs but they were made in a timely fashion and were generously constructed.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! Def be back again!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was happy with the food.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a gas station / convenience store, not a restaurant. Pick up only. Realized after we were home that we didn't get the correct number of chicken wings but not worth a phone call or drive to correct. Not stingy with sauce, which was a plus. Pizza didn't have much taste but was doughy, which is the type I like.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies at the store are so friendly and happy...I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 women that ran the Deli/store were amazing ! Store was very clean and food was fresh !
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza and service.
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_283754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Carlton Express

16 Long Pond Road
Rochester, NY 14612
Phone: (585) 225-5095
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carlton Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's