Close
Carmela's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined as part of a girls group out to lunch date. Had great fun! Service was good, food delicious
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined as part of a girls group out to lunch date. Had great fun! Service was good, food delicious
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fried chicken was not so good. Too dry and the breading was too thick and not tasty. Normally I love Carmela's, but this was not a positive experience.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Good portions. The tomatoes on my salad were red and yummy!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The chicken marsala was extremely bland with almost no marsala flavor
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very clean nice everyone seames to work together to make me happy
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted at the door by the owner. Waitress was very nice. Very attentive!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best restaurant in the community. Their salad bar is excellent. The atmosphere is pleasant, and the staff is friendly and caring. The owners visit with their patrons. It's a great place.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good, but the service was slow that night. It was fairly busy, even for a Friday night.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carmela's is my favorite Dunnellon restaurant. The salad bar is delicious and the food is good. Good value for the money paid.
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_191899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Carmela's

12169 S Williams St
Dunnellon, FL 34432
Phone: (352) 465-1818
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carmela's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's