Close
Carmela's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had the stuffed shells for the first time and the inside was liquid Cheese. Not good at all. Usually the food here is spot on :) The servers are always the greatest!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food! Always good service! Friendly!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like you are pulling into an older motel. They turned the hotel rooms into a dining area. Tables with fresh flowers and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. Would visit this restaurant again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food excellent; service great
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food is the best I have tasted and Ii compare to chain restaurantz.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the atmosphere of the restaurant. We really enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exc food
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Italian wife claimed it was the best restaurant sauce she has experienced.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We don't go out to eat very often but like Carmella's.
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_191899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Carmela's

12169 S Williams St
Dunnellon, FL 34432
Phone: (352) 465-1818
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carmela's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's