Close
Carmella's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelo our waiter/cook was wonderful, pleasant and gracious, we love going to eat there. It was my birthday and he even gave me a piece of cake with a candle and sang happy birthday- He made the day special
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was so courteous. The food was served hot and not rushed.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myself and sisters had a great dinner and fun time.Food was excellent, service was great, atmosphere was beautiful. We will be back again soon!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the salmon which was cooked to perfection. Loved the warm bread. Waitress was very attentive and like the personal touch of the Chef coming to our table and asking is everything was to our liking. Nice personal touch, will definitely be returning.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef, bartender, and waiter was the same person. He was very pleasant and efficient.Food was excellent, and huge portions.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding from the moment we got there
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bread was amazing soup was just as amazing , I never had so much home made delicious food in my life. I am bringing all my sisters there to eat experience the something they never had. This place is amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was a little difficult to find. Food was average. I believe the cook was also our waiter. He was very attentive and professional . Set up seems to be more for catering. Decor is dated.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there on a slow nigbt, but the food and service were very good. We'll be going back real soon.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_255698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Carmella's Restaurant & Bar

140 Erie St
Dunmore, PA 18510
Phone: (570) 961-3070
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carmella's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's