Close
Carmella's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding from the moment we got there
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bread was amazing soup was just as amazing , I never had so much home made delicious food in my life. I am bringing all my sisters there to eat experience the something they never had. This place is amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was a little difficult to find. Food was average. I believe the cook was also our waiter. He was very attentive and professional . Set up seems to be more for catering. Decor is dated.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were there on a slow nigbt, but the food and service were very good. We'll be going back real soon.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding, probably the best we have had in long time. Our matradee/waiter/bar tender/and chief cook and bottle washer Angelo was a pure delight. There were 6 other people in the bar area and he was there for all.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be scared off by the dated Italian decor. The food is incredible
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice portion size, tasty and server was super
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food with very large portions. Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff as always Amazing food and portions
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_255698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Carmella's Restaurant & Bar

140 Erie St
Dunmore, PA 18510
Phone: (570) 961-3070
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carmella's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's