Close
Carmen Y Juan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good; however, the food was too heavy on the sauce and tomatoes.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent homemade Mexican food!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner was delightful. The carnitas entrée was excellent and the portion quite large. Delish!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very nice atmosphere
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep doing what you are doing! It is delicious and everyone fast and friendly!! We love it!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and friendly; Juan is a wonderful host. Toward the end, our server was pretty intent on rushing us out. She cleared even the smallest items from the table before we were done with our 'dessert round' of cocktails, so we weren't thrilled about that.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the homemade original food
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the homemade original food
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juan and Carmen took the time to introduce themselves, our waitress was very prompt and attentive. The food was WONDERFUL!! That was the best stuffed chile rellano that I've had since I left Texas 5 years ago. The prices are very reasonable. It is clean , just loved it!!
Date published: 2015-06-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_233581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Carmen Y Juan

1118 Park West Blvd, Suite B-1
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
Phone: (843) 856-0805
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carmen Y Juan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's