Close
Carmine's Original Ocean Grill & Sushi Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from over all everything is good.average for this type of restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent, however, it is a little pricey without a coupon or restaurant.com certificate. Main complaint is that the atmosphere was very loud.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a very attractive place. The menu, while seafood and sushi centric, offers enough diversity to satisfy most palates. Service is attentive, and the food is good.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley at the bar is the best part of this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good/average. Setting and view was excellent. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We took a chance on our first course and ordered top neck clams on the half shell. A bit risky in S. FL in July. But the clams were super fresh and served ice cold. Delicious. On a Sunday just to be detailed. The wife ordered off the special menu with Talapia stuffed with lobster stuffing. More stuffing than lobster but very tasty. I made a mistake and oredered the Stuffed Shrimp with Newburg Sauce. The waiter politely tried to point me in an other direction by I stubbornly insisted. It was edible but tasted like it was not made to order. The shrimp were tough and over cooked. The Newburg sauce was sparse. Coffee and desert were very good. Peng the owner came to our table to introduce himself and check that all was good. He took the feedback well and seemed gunuinely motivated to correct certain things. A great sign. Most restaurant owners seem to know it all and patronize. Matt the waiter was great. We will return and I will choose wiser.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was excellent - food was great I would of liked to have more scallops on the plate u
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The hostess was rude. The waitress tried to sit us in an an uncomfortable area then a dirty booth. The food was not anything superb.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_268660, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Carmine's Original Ocean Grill & Sushi Bar

2401 PGA Blvd Suite 160
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 472-7900
Cuisine: Seafood, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carmine's Original Ocean Grill & Sushi Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's