Close
Carmines Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a big Greek salad and two slices of pizza both are very good and the guy packaged up the rest of my family salad nicely for me to go
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We got take out but the lady who rang us up was great and the food was good except that my boyfriend bit into a piece of plastic in his pizza....
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Renovations are good as is the food
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very friendly & attentive. The salad & lasagna were delicious! And the garlic knots were very tasty too. I will definitely go back again!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. We would be there more but moved to sugar hill. Food and staff are amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meat pizza was delicious
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter, Spence
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the pizza is fantastic and the free garlic knots put things over the top
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young people working were friendly. The food was hot and fresh. The atmosphere was relaxing.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New management that hopefully will restore Carmine's
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_198992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Carmines Restaurant

4055 Old Milton Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: (770) 772-3644
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carmines Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's