Close
Carmody 61 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is always bad! We keep going back thinking the food would be better but it is never better...not going any more.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and food. Jess and the girls are awesome.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from only one server for the entire restaurant and bar so things took awhile. The food is always bad. I keep going just to see if it improves or have a different menu or chef. I believe in the quality of the food and this restaurant does not have it. yet anyway.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite spots when in Duluth
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was very pleasant. The food was great and the service was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was excellent . the service wasn`t the best probably because they were very busy and appeared understaffed .
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Employees are great.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple dining. Welcoming feeling. Polite service. Good food. Great prices. Overall, very pleased.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service!
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_272843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.

Carmody 61

1102 7th Ave
Two Harbors, MN 55616
Phone: (218) 834-1102
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carmody 61 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's