Close
Carnitas La Villa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really food and people were very nice. Small whole in the wall worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They serve Mexican food differently than all the other Mexican food places, I didn't get what I thought I was getting, different, that's all. Good salsa.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service there is supreme and the food is very good as well
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very authentic Mexican food! Definitely will be back! The staff was great too!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and reasonable, I will go there again soon
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food and great service. Hidden gem of Newport Blvd
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and the service was great
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a fancy place, but the staff was great. Food was great.
Date published: 2016-01-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_225720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Carnitas La Villa

3417 Newport Blvd
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: (949) 723-4432
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carnitas La Villa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's