Close
Carragher's Pub and Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from had issues with the service though I'd shared we were pressed for time due to attending play. was pressed for time as a result of poor service.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rooftop restaurant, excellent service and food
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food expertly prepared and very plentiful. Superb service from Waiter Alex, very attentive. Thanks to Tommy also and kudos to chef
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad was fresh w watermelons. French onion soup had loads of cheese as requested.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cozy and lively pub atmosphere, generous portions, attentive service, food prepared as ordered. Nice menu full bar.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was great but once we got our food nobody every came back to check on us. I would of liked another drink. Don’t you want a bigger tip?
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious.Drink was great! Nice atmosphere. Good service
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited at least 45 mins for the food and the beef on the burger wasn’t that great
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there Christmas time. The restaurant was nicely decorated and cozy on a cold winter day. Our server was very friendly and professional. I had the steak sandwich which was very good. My wife had the basic burger which she enjoyed with a nice salad and my daughter had the chicken bridewell sandwich that she liked.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_305952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Carragher's Pub and Restaurant

228 West 39th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (646) 370-1545
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carragher's Pub and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's