Close
Carragher's Pub and Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere, attentive staff, good food.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great ambiance. Very polished for a pub! I'll definitely go again.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, not extraordinary, but tasty.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous food service and ambiance Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exprience
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, i would come back in a heart beat
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, clean pub with great décor and food. And, of course, NYC isn't a good place to find you don't have your credit card. The amazing staff at Carragher's found it and we united quickly. I have already visited a second time and will be back on my next trip to NYC
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience.Nice atmosphere.Great food and presentation.Great service. The staff clearly work as a team.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent- the highlight was the lamb lollipops
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_305952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Carragher's Pub and Restaurant

228 West 39th Street
New York, NY 10018
Phone: (646) 370-1545
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carragher's Pub and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's