Close
Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5658.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Carrie Cerino's and dine there for all my friends family birthdays. Plus I attend many fund raisers in the party center there. The only thing I have to say is that the baked potatoes are not very good. This is the second or third time they were hard and old. Steak good
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Carrie Cerino's and dine there for all my friends family birthdays. Plus I attend many fund raisers in the party center there. The only thing I have to say is that the baked potatoes are not very good. This is the second or third time they were hard and old. Steak good
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The last 3x that we were at the restaurant we were disappointed in the sauerkraut balls. They were more like pudding balls.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would like to give them a bad rating just so no one would go. LOL this place is great, food service and price.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would like to give them a bad rating just so no one would go. LOL this place is great, food service and price.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would like to give them a bad rating just so no one would go. LOL this place is great, food service and price.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous dinners -- delicious food and very well worth the price. Top-notch service by our waiter Michael. Can't beat that combo!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous dinners -- delicious food and very well worth the price. Top-notch service by our waiter Michael. Can't beat that combo!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good food, rolls too Pillsbury like.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, good food, rolls too Pillsbury like.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3532, tr_2126
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays. Not Valid on Sweeties Day.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays. Not Valid on Sweeties Day.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's