Close
Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4599.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire time we are always treated with friendliness. The food was very good.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is just a beautiful restaurant
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great selection. It was a real dining experience. I did not feel pressured or rushed. My waitress Maddie was very helpful!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a Christmas luncheon for the St Stan girls class of 1957. There was 16 of us. Your waiters were excellent. Especially Kenny who has waited on my husband & I at Marcals for many years. Thanks for putting up with all the old ladies. You all did a great job. We will be back again.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good. Iced tea was bad, and my meal was bad, so I hardly ate any of it. Waste of money. Will not go back. Our last two visits have been very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food-large portions-great service-comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant, excellent variety on the menu, and very reasonable prices for the quality and quantity of food served. Our dinners were delicious, and service provided by Michael was Five Star. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2715, tr_1884
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's