Close
Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4924.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My pork chop was very dry and my husband’s steak was medium well instead of medium. However, they redid both of them and the second time they were both better. This is the first time in 40 years that we had to send anything back. The cook was not happy.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all had the Friday Fish Fry special,and entry included a cup of chowder, coleslaw, 4 generous fried perch fillets, and a side dish of delicious yukon potatoes.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thought the food was very good . I just think the portions could have been a little larger.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent; server Rob was there 23 years and did an outstanding job!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pasta sauce is still a little sour otherwise this time everything was good
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good, but the portions were small, greasy and overcooked. It just wasn't what I expected.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was way too heavily salted even for me a salt lover. This included the spaghetti and marina sauces, chicken marsala sauce, house dressing and eggplant. It was almost as if someone doused all the food in salt. We did not like it.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were quick to wait on us friendly and food was great
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big menu to choose from. Loved the decor. Waiters very attentive and smiling. Good food tasting and presentation.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is lovely & food was delicious. Only thing, it was a lot of food for lunch. And the prices were extremely reasonable.
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2952, tr_1972
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's