Close
Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian restaurant in the Clevelsnd area. Great food and service.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We celeberated my mon's 90th birthday in the Papa's Garden Room. There were 13 of us. Everything was wonderful....food, service, atmomsphere!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from coffee was lukewarm and way too expensive. Some of my scallops were sandy or gritty.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service- timing of service was appropriate- everyone in the party enjoyed their food
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had full size veal parm. Portion was cut considerably from last time. Waitress spilled water all over table and floor area. Waitress never there when you needed her. Just a bad experience yesterday.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carrie Cerino's is a class act. We've been going there for more than 40 years. The food is consistently delicious and first quality. Our server Cheryl was terrific. Salads and bread arrived promptly, food hot, and beverages refilled without asking. Chicken Sinatra, and Chicken piccatta were delicious and the accompanying mama's pasta is a real treat. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very nice + helpful. Always have a smile on their faces. Took excellent care of us as usual.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kathy was a great server providing me with all my requests
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the veal piccata with mama's noodles, Caesar salad. Incredible...
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was exceptional. This has been true on each of our dining experiences at Carrie Cerino's.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3238, tr_2035
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays. Not Valid on Sweeties Day.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays. Not Valid on Sweeties Day.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's