Close
Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5078.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have a great menu and dessert tray. it's one of my all time favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W had a super waitress, Allison H. She was very attentive. We have never had a bad meal at Carrie Cerino's. I was very impressed how the Chef, Mr. Cerino came to our table as well as the other dinners in the restaurant to check on our meals and service. A 5-STAR Restaurant!!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the employees were very attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was Delicious and the portions were generous.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat. Music on the week ends with live bands
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a salad and was brought out a soup. I ordered a steak and received a pork chop and had to wait for the kitchen to cook the steak why my partner finished their meal....never had this happen before.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Temperature of the room was cold the food was good and the staff was awesome
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being Italian, there are not many Italian restaurants that impress us, but Carrie Cerino's is one that does. A little higher priced than other's, but good portions- enough to take some home for the next day. The Wedding Soup, Chicken Picatta were excellent as was the Chicken Parm, but we thought the sauce was a tad salty. Service was good and the waitress was pleasant. Nice 'date night' atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was amazing! Mama’s white sauce is to-die-for!!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I didn't care for the Veal a la Tosca, specifically the parmesan cheese batter.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3081, tr_1997
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's