Close
Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5427.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service (thank you, Michael) and wonderful dinners. The Friday Night lake perch special was delicious, and my husband loved the seafood platter. An extra-special treat was Friday's seafood chowder. Fantastic food and service at reasonable prices. Great place for dancing too at Under C's Lounge. We love the band Funkology.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service (thank you, Michael) and wonderful dinners. The Friday Night lake perch special was delicious, and my husband loved the seafood platter. An extra-special treat was Friday's seafood chowder. Fantastic food and service at reasonable prices. Great place for dancing too at Under C's Lounge. We love the band Funkology.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant!! Always welcoming and the food is the best! The desserts are soooo good!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your salads were the bestonly your chicken was salty
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I had lunch together and we were by the fire place and it was very nice.Great food and my daughters company was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a party of 4.The two veal parmesan dinners was not serve hot, one of the dinner was sent back to the kitchen. Some thing was different about the veal. The other two was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere with fireplace warming the room. Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere with fireplace warming the room. Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is so so not that great seems like it's been sitting a while.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is so so not that great seems like it's been sitting a while.
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2019, m_1, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3349, tr_2078
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays. Not Valid on Sweeties Day.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Not Valid on Federal Holidays. Not Valid on Sweeties Day.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's