Close
Carson's BBQ & Catering is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone was very nice and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My catfish was not crispy but tough and my chicen wings had no flavor ....disappointing...
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing - had enjoyed our other visits.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Pam was quite excellent, pleasant and helpful. The owner Mr Carson greeted us and spoke with us for several minutes. He answered our questions and was a most gracious host.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well the food was define try very good.Although they do lack in the right breads for their sandwichs.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. We really like the pulled pork, brisquit and catfish. Served in a mom and pop atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was fast efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fall off the bone portions.
Date published: 2016-03-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_204342, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Carson's BBQ & Catering

5510 W State Rd 46
Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: (812) 876-8227
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Carson's BBQ & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's