Close
Cary Country Club is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a enjoyable evening. Great food and service
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm sad that they are closing early for the season. Tonight is there last night until they reopen next spring.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like the atmosphere
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the Cary County Club. The meals are reasonably priced and the staff is very friendly and efficient. Fish Fry on Friday is our personal favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This would be our second visit. First visit did not go well, as hours of service was not correct. The manager was very helpful on our second visit, which made up for the inconvenience n
Date published: 2015-05-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_57374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Cary Country Club

2400 Grove Lane
Cary, IL 60013
Phone: (847) 639-9494
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Closing for the season on October 30, 2015, Re-opens Spring 2016
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Lunch
  • Parking Availability Valet, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Resort/Country Club, Family / Children
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi, Game Room
  • Special Needs All You Can Eat, Smoking Section, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Country club elegance, with a beautiful scenic venue. Live music every Friday night. The Club is available for special events as well as a meeting facility providing beautiful views, private rooms and on-site food service. The facility is able to accommodate groups up to 200, making it possible to fulfill all your needs from a business meeting to a full scale wedding.

Read More
Cary Country Club is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a enjoyable evening. Great food and service
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm sad that they are closing early for the season. Tonight is there last night until they reopen next spring.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like the atmosphere
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the Cary County Club. The meals are reasonably priced and the staff is very friendly and efficient. Fish Fry on Friday is our personal favorite.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This would be our second visit. First visit did not go well, as hours of service was not correct. The manager was very helpful on our second visit, which made up for the inconvenience n
Date published: 2015-05-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_57374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Cary Country Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's