Close
Casa Del Chef is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. A party of five, who all order different dishes. We all tasted and shared. Everyone praised each dish. Dessert was fabulous. If you're chocoholic, like me the Ecuadorian chocolate dessert is a must. Service was attentive but not over bearing.We will be going back.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only drawback is that they'd run out of pinot noir.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, great presentation
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bill improperly presented $30 btw of wine some how became over $40 Felt like they where trying to recapture the $15 discount. Left rapidly with unpleasant feeling
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One does not expect such sophisticated cuisine from a Woodside storefront.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was so fresh, light and tasty for a summer meal
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casa Del Chef has the best wait staff. So charming and attentive!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was beyond our expectations...we couldn't dicide what we liked best, all were amazing.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was slow, but we already knew it might be from reading other reviews. We enjoyed the extended dining time to catch up w/our friend. Food was very good!
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good quality food, expensive for quantity.
Date published: 2014-12-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_240350, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Casa Del Chef

39-06 64th St.
Woodside, NY 11377
Phone: (718) 457-9000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Del Chef Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's