Close
Casa Della Nonna is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. Fabulous food and super friendly staff. Thanks!!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed when we go here, food is delicious
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent. Service was great. atmosphere nice.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and the waitress was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Out of drink wanted. . . Not the best experience here
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent along with the pasta dishes. One of the guest's dishes did seem a bit too creamy.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and the waitresswas great. We will go back so we
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and friendly everyone that worked there. From the time I stepped into the door until the time I left.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geez, we love this place! So friendly, great food, large portions, low price...what's not to like?!!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bread did not taste fresh. Took 3 tries to get a decent tasting cocktail
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_209483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Casa Della Nonna

8141 Telegraph Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 551-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Della Nonna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's