Close
Casa Di Amore is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1139.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very overpriced for quality of food and portions. Chicken Angelo tasted like it had been sautéed in old oil with a few canned artichokes and mushrooms sprinkled on top. Served with a side of pasta in red sauce, where as chicken was served in a garlic butter white sauce. Very conflicting and not paired well. Nice ambiance and live music. Showed server my restaurant voucher which she verified but then never took off from the bill and charged my credit card for the full amount! Don’t think we will be back. ??
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old school Vegas style restaurant. Great band playing. Loved the outdoor area - inside felt very crowded and loud. Not great for conversation, but fun. Food was good - not great. I expected it to be better from all Yelp reviews.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great but a little over priced
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the scallops au gratin and my wife the chicken parm. The garlic bread was also great.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great. Our server, Michael is extraordinary. We come here every time we are in Vegas.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Atmosphere, service, food all excellent. Old Vegas
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and the cold antipasto and garlic bread is the best!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come here every time we are in Vegas for an authentic Italian meal.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come here every time we are in Vegas for an authentic Italian meal.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD AND SERVICE THE BEST
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_13133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Valid after 9:30 PM only.

Casa Di Amore

2850 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 433-4967
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Di Amore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's