Close
Casa Durango is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take Chili Verde was very good. Only problem was I forgot my drink there.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good but I was the only person I. The restaurant. The food was not that good.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good but I was the only person I. The restaurant. The food was not that good.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good but I was the only person I. The restaurant. The food was not that good.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Blended strawberry margarita wasn't
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Blended strawberry margarita wasn't
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great. Blended strawberry margarita wasn't
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was slow but friendly. I ordered Chile reneos and they were beautiful on the outside and frozen in the middle. My plate had to go back and be put in the oven so my daughter had her food way before me. She ordered Pollo La Crema and they brought it and didn’t bring her and tortillas and when I asked them for some they took another 10 minutes to bring them out.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and drinks. Always a good place for dinner or for drinks in the bar.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A few mistakes were made
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_26740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Casa Durango

1306 Union Ave NE
Renton, WA 98059
Phone: (425) 793-9501
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Durango Reviews

Loading
Back to Top