Close
Casa Jimenez Mexican Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was so friendly, and I have recommended this place to my neighbors
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was not that great & seems to cost too much BUT THE SERVICE RECEIVED WAS EXCELLENT. THE HOST WAS VERY FRIENDLY & ATTENTIVE TO ALL MY INQUIRY. SHE KEPT THAT WONDERFUL SMILES WHICH COMPENSATE TO THE FOOD!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always, food is consistently good. The all you can eat special is the way to go if you're hungry though it takes some time ordering as you go. Your selections are made to order. Great if you're not in a rush for time.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always, food is consistently good. The all you can eat special is the way to go if you're hungry though it takes some time ordering as you go. Your selections are made to order. Great if you're not in a rush for time.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most dishes for the lunch special is $6.95, tastes good and comes with plenty of foods.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is served fresh and at the correct temperature. Staff is always cheerful, friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the service needs to be better. there very slow always have to wait even when there not busy
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They messed up on my order
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very nice and hot. service was fast
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_253201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Casa Jimenez Mexican Restaurant

15844 E Gale Ave
Hacienda Heights, CA 91745
Phone: (626) 336-5668
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Jimenez Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's