Close
Casa Maria Authentic Mexican Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean , food was very good waitstaff was really good
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely good, fresh food. Very clean and friendly. Our waitress, Andrea, was great.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. Mercedes was a joy to visit with. Music was lively and wonderful. Lastly the food and drink was delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Morgan was excellent and very attentative! The Stuffed Avocado was also very good and different!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server was very nice. However, orders were wrong and even missed and sides were missed and never brought.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from That was the first and last time we will be dining at Casa Maria Restaurant. The overall experience was horrible. The server was very unfriendly and unprofessional, when asked whether my fajita dish included sour cream and guacamole she had the audacity to tell me that I had to pay extra to add those to my dish. In all my years traveling and eating in different restaurants (especially in restaurants that claim to specialize in Mexican cuisine) I have never come across a restaurant that does not include those two basic ingredients in a fajita dish.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If the light would be more romantic at night, it would be more warm atmosphere there.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great,served hot and great margaritas. Andrea is the best.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was on point! Very friendly and recommend a great meal!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mexican food at a great price. Always have some left over to take home.
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_298647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Casa Maria Authentic Mexican Cuisine

1001 A1A Beach Blvd
Saint Augustine, FL 32080
Phone: (904) 342-0532
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Maria Authentic Mexican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's