Close
Casa Maria Authentic Mexican Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and drinks were excellent! Our server Anthony, was super and number 1 in service! The best Mexican food around!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and our server was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time will definitely go back, food, service, prices were all great.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. Service was great! Very affordable. We unknowingly went on dollar draft and trivia night and had so much fun!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chillquilles Egg over cooked, not much salsa on tortillas
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Salsa was just right-not too spicy. Margaritas were good. Service was quick and the food came out fast.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a group of 12. Several had special orders and everything came out correct. The food was excellent l. Service was efficient but not super friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service and they were not that busy. brought out fajitas but no tortillas. waited for 5 minutes to get anyone's attention to get them. second round of drinks were forgotten.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Casa Maria. They are always friendly and the food is great. They also have music on weekends.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow. They charged for sour cream and cheese with fajitas
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_298647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Casa Maria Authentic Mexican Cuisine

1001 A1A Beach Blvd
Saint Augustine, FL 32080
Phone: (904) 342-0532
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Maria Authentic Mexican Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's