Close
Casa Mia Italian Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, as was the food. We had a great time and hope to return real soon!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS ALWAYS GREAT AND SO IS THE SERVICE. JUST LOVE TO EAT AT CASA MIA....
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were greeted immediately and told to sit wherever we wanted to. Upon seating a waitress asked for our drink order and appetizer order and I asked if I could look at the menu first because I didn’t know what appetizers were available. Service from then in was pretty slow - we had to ask for our drinks to be refilled. We ordered pizza which was pretty good and chicken Parmesan which was quite disappointing. The sauce was delicious but the chicken was some sort of pressed patty - not real chicken breast. The texture of it was very off putting.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was hot and tasty. One of the main courses was served on a cracked plate. Sent it back..Had to convince them to not charge for that item.Waters were great.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from employees were very helpful, best food we have had in quite a while, will go back again soon.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses were friendly and helpful. Food was Awesome.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was amaIng, fast service and food was excelent
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Noodles were dry, no flavor in any dish, greasy pizza, inattentive server, Apple pie was cold, mango puree on cheesecake is far from fresh. I doubt any of the food was.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have this salad with shrimp and a pasta dish. My husband has been fettuccine shrimp and I have spaghetti follow ice cream. food was great and the service was outstanding
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their homemade red sauce and butter and cream sauce will keep us coming back for sure!
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_775, tr_645
  • loc_en_US, sid_30274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Casa Mia Italian Restaurant

7304 Lakewood Dr Suite 1
Lakewood, WA 98499
Phone: (253) 473-0400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Mia Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's