Close
Casa Nova Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was cooked and seasoned well!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Nice looking place.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. One of my favorite restaurants in all of New Jersey!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was delicious and fresh with huge portions.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delicious!! The Rodizio is AMAZING and so it the Sangria. It is better during the weekday Mon-Thru than during the weekend and it costs more Fri-Sun.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The servers were not very professional, I felt uncomfortable with the way I was treated.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Our group usually orders the Rodizio - and we all love it. So much meat until you say "no mas".
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After reading other comments, I was hesitant about this place but it was REALLY good. Service was excellent, food (rodizio & sea bass ordered) was great, atmosphere cool. Great stop for a big Sunday afternoon meal. Loved it and will be back. Nice grilled pineapple with meal.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were reserved for a party of six at a table and we were asked to move to another table. Because we did, the waitress offered my husband and I a drink on the house. KUDOS!
Date published: 2015-01-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_57869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Casa Nova Grill

262 Ferry St
Newark, NJ 07105
Phone: (973) 817-8712
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Nova Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's