Close
Casa Nova is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service burnt food and poor English language on a slow night they need a new crew and a manger
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't even eat they took long and brought me the wrong order. I had to cancel and leave. Can I please be refunded
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was great.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great staff was very friendly .
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Since the rodicio cost $ 20.00 a least should give a small dresser for free !!!
Date published: 2014-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The buffet was cold and the food was overly cooked.. especially the potatoes. overly expenseive.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have good food and excelent service.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was excellent. super polite waiters. big portions perfect to share. delicious
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sangria was delicious so was the salad bar which was included in the meal.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. great services.
Date published: 2013-06-13
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_58177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Casa Nova

70 adams st
Newark, NJ 07105
Phone: (973) 589-3322
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Nova Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's