Close
Casa Rio is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1036.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything and everyone here is wonderful. We've never had a bad experience!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always top notch!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Fast service. Great atmosphere. Reasonable prices and huge portions. The Angry Chimi will definitely get your attention.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE their chips & salsa, LOVE the atmosphere, ALWAYS friendly and fast
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing in the menu suggested that there would be jalapeños in my meal and it was way too hot for me.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The checki in process was confusing …we had to track down the gal who had a clipboard to put our names down. No waiting area ~ standing next to people eating. Food was great - chips and salsa excellent. Prices very reasonable. Server was young and standoffish ... needed to slow down and listen to our drink order.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casa Rio's food is always wonderful and consistent!!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is execeptional
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice small restaurant. Really good customer service
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food for all of our party.
Date published: 2017-08-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_147674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Casa Rio

201 Jackson St #104
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: (763) 205-2427
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Rio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's