Close
Casa Salza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not made correctly twice.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. My only complaint was I ordered a salad without most of the main items that would usually come on the salad( rice, beans, tortilla) but got charged extra for the extra Cilantro I asked for. Didn't really seem right.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place we will eat there again
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always very friendly and prompt. Restaurant is clean and has a pleasant atmosphere. Food is fantastic! And prices are great.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was super nice the food was delicious and we all left feeling just over full
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They happily take care of my special requests. i.e. vegan
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best salsa ever, staff was great and food was perfect
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved my chimichanga but the cheese on the nachos wasn't melted and could have been better. It was a nice clean place, easy to read menus, peaceful service (not over the top annoying or grumpy)
Date published: 2017-06-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_342670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Casa Salza

132 W 900 N
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Phone: (801) 798-2422
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Salza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's