Close
Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very slow service - 1 waiter/bartender who didn't know how to make a Martini (used sweet vermouth)
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was just ok. The wait staff was very nice and polite but seemed to be new to the job. I had the chicken arriabatta. I have never seen that served in brown sauce before. Usually a light red. It was just ok. Everything else was not terrible but not great. Cannoli had cream on the ends but completely hollow in the middle
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always and a very professional waiter.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didnt have the pork chops on the menu so I switched my order & they forgot to bring potatoes that were supposed to come with my entree although they did bring them after I asked & comped us a glass of wine which was nice of them. Food was good but not as good as we've had there in the past.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought a friend who had never been there before. We had Buffalo shrimp appetizer and a white pie (my favorite). It was excellent. Our server Chris even chilled my wine glass! Nice touch. And now you have gained
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is outstanding! The restaurant is adjacent to a little brook and our table is always at that window so we can enjoy the view. Really really enjoy the young man who takes care of us. He is courteous and always interested in our comfort
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My overall dining was great, the food was excellent. I will recommend the Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant to a friend.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they was only one waiter/bartender working that Friday but he was so nice and helpful, the food was amazing too
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad was excellent. We had the lasagna. Sauce good but way too much mozzarella. Will definitely go back and try something else.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came back again and brought my cousins. Had the veal parm, wife had baked manicotti, cuz had eggplant parm and his wife had eggplant rollentini. Portions were large and delicious once again.
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_16319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included.

Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant

455 Broad St
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 743-7441
Cuisine: Italian, Caterer
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's