Close
Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was rude and obnoxious.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Bread was generous portion and nice and warm. Oil with spices and salt was amazing, but the little plate it came on had a big chip. Restaurant was also artic cold. A.c. was on full blast and made it uncomfortable. Online says restaurant closes at 11 so I got there at 845 and was surprised when the waitress mentioned they close at 930. Overall, I will return. I ordered the chicken arabiata and it was out of this world!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice local restaurant. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was amazing the atmosphere was simply charming we will definitely be going back again !
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_16319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included.

Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant

455 Broad St
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 743-7441
Cuisine: Italian, Caterer
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's