Close
Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is clean, service is great and the food is AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent as always .
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always consistent and delicious. Truly delicious.servers are very nice and very efficient.Atmosphere is calming. Allows you to enjoy your meal and conversation.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved their meal. Food is fresh & delish! Will return!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with everything. The food was great
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with everything. The food was great
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They could not have been more accommodating
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took almost an hour to get our dinner. And there was no bread available until after our dinner while waiting for our check. We arrived at 630 and by then there was no bread. Then almost an hour for our appetizer with hardly any other customers present. It was absurd. The waitress was fine but the kitchen was ridiculously slow.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! I would have given it a 5 star if it wasn't for the shortage of wait staff. Should have more than 1 person to serve the whole restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good and the restaurant is never over crowded.
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_16319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included.

Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant

455 Broad St
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 743-7441
Cuisine: Italian, Caterer
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's