Close
Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice place for dinner, waiters are friendly and attentive
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eggplant Parm was light and not greasy. Our group was able to relax and would most likely come back.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eggplant Parm was light and not greasy. Our group was able to relax and would most likely come back.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went there late during a lazy Sunday when there was almost no rush. Loved the view of the water and a couple of ducks swimming across. The food was great as expected.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served hot, and waiter was excellent. Pricing was excellent & very competitive.My only complaint was that they did not serve Decafinated espresso.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very slow service - 1 waiter/bartender who didn't know how to make a Martini (used sweet vermouth)
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything was just ok. The wait staff was very nice and polite but seemed to be new to the job. I had the chicken arriabatta. I have never seen that served in brown sauce before. Usually a light red. It was just ok. Everything else was not terrible but not great. Cannoli had cream on the ends but completely hollow in the middle
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always and a very professional waiter.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didnt have the pork chops on the menu so I switched my order & they forgot to bring potatoes that were supposed to come with my entree although they did bring them after I asked & comped us a glass of wine which was nice of them. Food was good but not as good as we've had there in the past.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought a friend who had never been there before. We had Buffalo shrimp appetizer and a white pie (my favorite). It was excellent. Our server Chris even chilled my wine glass! Nice touch. And now you have gained
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_16319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Christmas Eve. Purchase must include food. Tax and gratuity not included.

Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant

455 Broad St
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Phone: (973) 743-7441
Cuisine: Italian, Caterer
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Turano Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's