Close
Casa Vallarta is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorites are the chicken fajitas and the Casa enchilada trio my husband loves the pork Carnitas we consider ourselves regulars love this place
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting food, great service and HUGE portions!!!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is consistently good. Drinks are a little pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a wonderful dining experience!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and great food and drinks
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything is good but the servers must stop rushing you out.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best Mexican on the cape or off cape! The authentic food is awesome, we hav got to the point where we ask for a certain waiter Juan??who knows what we want before we order it, we try to make it there at least once a month, can’t wait for our next visit??
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't yet found a great margarita there.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was absolutely fantastic. Service was excellent. A real gem.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good - food just okay! Everything was hot - but not wonderful - we felt it was all ready made and then just microwaved !
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_330795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Casa Vallarta

70 Davis Straits
Falmouth, MA 02543
Phone: (508) 299-8177
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Vallarta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's