Close
Casa Vallarta is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the service is great!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, food and value. VIVA LA RAZA!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly authentic Mexican food.Each dish tastes different, as in no same old sauce on everything!Guacamole is superb!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitstaff
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, fun, and we loved the mariachi band.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly fast service- great food- free salsa, bean dip and chips- excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very friendly and attentive. The food was fresh and of great quality; I felt that I was eating a healthy meal!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and fresh food from friendly servers.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great food! Comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food. great price. and great portions.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_330810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Casa Vallarta

114 Broadway
Saugus, MA 01906
Phone: (781) 813-3980
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Vallarta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's