Close
Casa Villa Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best margarita I ever tasted ... very tasty fish tacos ...very good service. Can’t remember our waitress name but she was amazing ??
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. Our server was very accommodating. Made sure our water was filled...checked to see if we needed anything. Food was served hot and quickly.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Everything on the menu was a full dinner, nothing on the light side.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, the salsa was like the was delicious
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and very friendly staff and excellent Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this place
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited about 50 mins to get our food after ordering and everyone around us (the place wasn't packed) waited as long as we did. Then the food was wrong for my husbands order. Expensive for 2 people to eat Mexican food that's not fancy.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff, food is very good
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently great food and service
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_190295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Casa Villa Mexican Restaurant

1529 Highway 17
Little River, SC 29566
Phone: (843) 249-7746
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Villa Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's