Close
Casablanca Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The couple next to me bought me a glass of wine. When I showed my Restaurant.com voucher the waiter told me he forgot to add the wine to their bill do I paid for it. Also charged $5.00 for tiny dish of garlic sauce that is usually free. Won't return.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was rather slow coming
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was not very polite. The meat had a bad smell
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff makes the experience the best!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_23070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Casablanca Bar & Grill

500 West 1st Street
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: (909) 626-5200
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casablanca Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's