Close
Casablanca Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The couple next to me bought me a glass of wine. When I showed my Restaurant.com voucher the waiter told me he forgot to add the wine to their bill do I paid for it. Also charged $5.00 for tiny dish of garlic sauce that is usually free. Won't return.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was rather slow coming
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was not very polite. The meat had a bad smell
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff makes the experience the best!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_23070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Casablanca Bar & Grill

500 West 1st Street
Claremont, CA 91711
Phone: (909) 626-5200
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Only restaurant that plays every Dodger Game!
  • Amenities Private Party Room, Music
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa
    Cash

Highlights

Welcome to Casablanca Bar & Grill! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Casablanca Bar & Grill promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one. Remember, kids under 5 eat free!

Read More
Casablanca Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 192.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The couple next to me bought me a glass of wine. When I showed my Restaurant.com voucher the waiter told me he forgot to add the wine to their bill do I paid for it. Also charged $5.00 for tiny dish of garlic sauce that is usually free. Won't return.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was rather slow coming
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was not very polite. The meat had a bad smell
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff makes the experience the best!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_23070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Casablanca Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's