Close
Castagnola's is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 575.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food arrived quickly, was hot, and service was attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. good food. so-so ambience.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have lounge with a great grand live piano player. Great food and tourist type atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be sure to give your waiter the restaurant.com certificate when you order. He didn't like that we gave it to him after we got the bill, cause he had to redo it.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress very friendly and the experience of dining here was pleasant
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very good, service and ambiance not as good
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was wonderful, but the music was too loud and spoiled the environment for us
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soup was cold, fish and chips had stale taste and coleslaw was just wilted cabbage. It was the worst seafood I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soup was cold, fish and chips had stale taste and coleslaw was just wilted cabbage. It was the worst seafood I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_27937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Castagnola's

286 Jefferson Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 776-5015
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Castagnola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's