Close
Castagnola's is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 605.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was good but service was horrible. Waited 30 minutes after being seated and had to find someone to find our waitress. Then she takes our and Gets it wrong
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helen is an excellent waitress; food is very good; & ocean view makes it even better.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly but got my order wrong, and then disappeared for almost 20 minutes when it was our turn to pay the bill and move on to our next appointment....
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOOK AN EXTREMELY LONG TIME FOR OUR FOOD AND THE FISH WAS GOOD BUT THE WAIT WAS TOOOOO MUCH....
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter and assistant were very friendly and great!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Crab Louie was delicious. Beautiful view of the bay while eating.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good , but the food was disappointing.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place! Nice food! Needs some clean ups!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was good, nice view table. The food was a little off - soggy cole slaw, luke warm chowder, bland crab cake. Dined here many times with better food quality - they must have had an off day
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from chowder in a bread bowl. meh.
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_27937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Castagnola's

286 Jefferson Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 776-5015
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Castagnola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's