Close
Castaways Waterfront Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very casual bar. ordered chicken wings & they were delicious. this time of year you basically order @ the bar, no waitress since they're only open in the evening
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from $5 off is not worth going here because we can easily spend $60-$80 for 4 of us and would rather go somewhere else for our money
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Censor salad and burger were excellent
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish sandwich I had was over cooked .It was a frozen patty of fish which added to the bad taste.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from was using restaurant.com coupon for the first time and seeing I was having difficulty the waitress was very good at helping me through the process
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere, great food
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is always good. The waitress gave me the wrong wine (I drank it anyways - I think she was new). It took over an hour to get our food, people that came in after us received their food first. The smoke from the kitchen was blowing on the top deck. I will return because usually it is an enjoyable experience and the food is good.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish fry
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ceasar wrap is excellent
Date published: 2015-07-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_50995, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Castaways Waterfront Bar & Grill

188 Kennedy Avenue
Angola, NY 14006
Phone: (716) 549-6090
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Castaways Waterfront Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's