Close
Castello of Niantic is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meals were good, presentation nice. Appetizers not so good and service has been consistently poor!! This was my third time trying probably won’t return.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unfriendly inefficient service. Delicious food. Host, Ken, took up the slack for the waitress(s).
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and attentive staff. Owner was out front and very engaging. Deb our server was terrific, as is the food and menu.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked that they have wide variety of Italian foods in wide price range to fit any budget. Some common and not-so-common Italian specialties. Food served nice and hot and well-seasoned with nice portions.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very flavorful. good sized portions, friendly and attentive service. Great experience will go back!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great presentation. Great quality
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous good, everyone was very pleased with their entree. We can't wait to go again!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was efficient and personable.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dave was great helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful dinner- we were all very pleased with the service and the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_330922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Castello of Niantic

11 E Pattagansett Rd
Niantic, CT 06357
Phone: (860) 451-8880
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Castello of Niantic Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's