Close
Castello's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steaks were great. Our server needed some help. She forgot my salad. No big deal, we asked her to take it off the bill. Needed drink refills and another server came by and accommodated us. They were super busy and our food was out in a timely manner.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food quality was great. The taste was wonderful & the service was perfect. I highly recommend Castellos for your fine dining.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday and Saturday are Prime Rib nights, which we enjoyed. Large orders and pleasant decor. The waitstaff was very arrentive.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual the food was great!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very courteous and gave us plenty of time to review the menu. We were celebrating our daughter’s engagement and the staff gave us plenty of privacy.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to Castello's for my birthday dinner and as usual it was excellent! Love their filets! So tender and flavorful!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to Castello's for my birthday dinner and as usual it was excellent! Love their filets! So tender and flavorful!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for a Birthday dinner for the birthday lady and her spouse. I selected a place that they had not chosen before to eat and it was a great success. Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not fresh
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This will be our second time dining there and it was slightly better than the first time but it still had bad customer service issues. Our appetizers arrived after our actual meals. I had to request a salad to be brought out prior to receiving our actual meals. The server seemed fairly new and quite unsure of herself and lacked confidence. We were once again assisted by the bar staff which has their own dining area that is closed door. This visit was for a birthday celebration and I was very embarrassed by the service or lack of... I fig'd we would try it again during off peak hours but once again a big fail. I have purchased several gift certificates for this restaurant and have given them away to friends and family as gifts, I hope their dining experience will be much better.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_248139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Castello's Restaurant

2775 N Westwood Blvd
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (573) 712-9010
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Castello's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's