Close
Catahoula Bar & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food quality has diminished. So has the portion. Drinks are way over priced.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poorboy was good. Etouffe was average, a little too much tomato and crawfish was just Ok. Dessert was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The servers were attentive. Casual neighborhood spot.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always outstanding and cooked fresh on the spot! The server and bartender are very friendly.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect combination of food, service and atmosphere
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE REALLY ENJOY OURSELFS HERE, FOOD, DRINKS AND THE STAFF ARE AWESOME !!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food quality is poor.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burgers
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great we really enjoyed it all. the food was great, drinks were unique and good , service was very good I highly recommend it and looking forward to going again.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrific little place to eat, drink, relax. Loved it! We always feel at home here.
Date published: 2015-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_246702, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday and Saturday.

Catahoula Bar & Restaurant

775 S Front St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 271-9300
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catahoula Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's