Close
Catalina's Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service, nice atmosphere, dairy- free options. Generous portions.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are very few dining choices near where I live. Other restaurants will try, but they never last. I live Catalina’s. They have a very wide variety on the menu to satisfy any guest I bring,and no one has ever been disappointed in the food or service.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the staff was friendly, but considering the restaurant wasn't very busy, the service was awfully slow.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was well prepared and hot.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is wonderful! I visit often however the most recent time, I forgot my money. I notified the polite manager and he trusted me to return for payment. For this and any reasons… we will continue to visit catalinas
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food friendly people.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food with a large number of menu options and variety.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I went for breakfast. We were seated promptly, service was very good and the food was very good. I would say the food was a little pricey but with our coupon from restaurant.com it was very reasonable. I'm sure we will dine there again.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service. We told out waitress that we were in a hurry, and had to be out by a certain time to make it to a high school play production. She was very accommodating, service great, food (especially the onion rings) was great!!!WE WILL BE BACK.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible. We went at 4 in the afternoon, there was only one other party there when we arrived. Our server took her break during our stay and we ran out of drinks, needed napkins. We had the swiss mushroom burger and the blue cheese bacon burger...both tasted like they were right out of the wrapper. The food is average at best and the service is extremely poor
Date published: 2015-05-03
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_235462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Catalina's Diner

273 E Kiowa Ave
Elizabeth, CO 80107
Phone: (303) 646-2700
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catalina's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's