Close
Catch 202 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is always friendly
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Though there were a few people at the bar, no one else was there for dinner. For an empty restaurant the service was slow. There was something else happening at 9, as the hostess and another person spent time rearranging the tables and chairs that were around us. They were nice, but it was weird to be the only diners.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was prompt. The French fries was over cooked but the food was hot.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant and that's always awkward.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food quality was good, but the quanity of the entre was inadequate.Ordered Fish and Chips at $15.00 thinking we should get a generous portion. Only 3 small Fish portions look like something from a frozen box of Gortons frozen fish portions you would buy in a super market. Disappointed!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place was empty except for us. It was too dark yo read the menu. The bartender was our waiter. He was very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place was empty except for us. It was too dark yo read the menu. The bartender was our waiter. He was very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bartender was very friendly and accommodating. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent sandwiches
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Menu selections are not that interesting. Ribs, good but too much fat not cooked off. We were the only people in the rest. on a Sat night at 7:30. something is wrong here
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_243250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Catch 202

4723 Concord Pike
Wilmington, DE 19803
Phone: (302) 478-8638
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catch 202 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's