Close
Catfish Cafe is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Great environment and crowd. Food was amazing. I felt very welcomed. Definitely going back with my family. Parking was ok. Very clean restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the portions were nice, would definitely go back.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great!
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great!
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Every time I go there there is a different person taking orders the prices have gone up and the food quality isn't always good I ordered french fries I was charged 7$ for fries that looked like they could have been on the 1$ menu
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady at the register is a wiz kid. Very helpful.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Ready when I arrived for take out
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When se ordered foord it tool too long for food to be ready, over 30 minites
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I brought 3 Entrees and only 1 was well received. The catfish yams and string beans,
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and attentive.Food was great...especially grilledCatfish....yamst
Date published: 2014-08-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_222648, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Catfish Cafe

147-07 Guy Brewer Rd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Phone: (718) 723-0233
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catfish Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's