Close
Cathay Center is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1853.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The 2 servers are extremely rude and unfriendly . They make you feel if you getting the buffet, that you are a free loader. They never come and check if you need anything. You have to practically beg for water. The older Asian server is awful. I hate to be seated on her side of restaurant. She is is like the Asian Mafia, always looking over at you.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of food for the price. Food tasted great. Fast service.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive to our family. Our grandchildren ordered their own meals. She was patient and encouraging to them that they were doings good job. Wish we ran into other waitresses ses at other restaurants that had her skills.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food. always fresh great service very friendly staff
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very attentive, kept filling water, checking if we needed anything. Good job.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good & hot & out in a timely mannerWaitress Cheryl was great!!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious ! Wait staff is always awesome and very helpful .
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was attentive, friendly and fast. The drinks and food arrived in a timely manner, and the quality was excellent. Also, the portions were very large so we both brought a considerable amount home.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable. We were given a soup on the house, our order came to the table hot and delish. One of our favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food has always been good with heaping portions, wait staff is always pleasant and friendly, prompt and courteous. I dine pretty frequently and am a happy customer.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1155, tr_698
  • loc_en_US, sid_51481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.

Cathay Center

211 Bridge Street
Weymouth, MA 02191
Phone: (781) 337-1856
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cathay Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's