Close
Cathay Center is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1781.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable. We were given a soup on the house, our order came to the table hot and delish. One of our favorites.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food has always been good with heaping portions, wait staff is always pleasant and friendly, prompt and courteous. I dine pretty frequently and am a happy customer.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from off night ..food wasn't as tasty or as hot as usual
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SERVICE WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS BUT FOR THE SECOND TIME, SHRIMP AND LOBSTER SAUCE WASN'T GOOD AT ALL. SOMETHING MISSING.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The table was spacious. The waitress was attentive. The food was plentiful and good.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was good but the food came out a little cold
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the wait staff Annie & Kenny are amazing, Kenny talks sports to my boyfriend, the owners Suzie and George are great too...we love going there because they always ask us how our week was and treat us like family...Suzie always sits with us and catches up with us as well.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not great. Device was good but the food brought overall experience diwn
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service. I was not a fan of the karaoke.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great time. Great Chinese food. Good drinks and fun time. My friends loved the karaoke!
Date published: 2018-03-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1091, tr_690
  • loc_en_US, sid_51481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.

Cathay Center

211 Bridge Street
Weymouth, MA 02191
Phone: (781) 337-1856
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cathay Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's