Close
Cathay Center is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2094.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We go all the time for years and have sat in the restaurant and have a good time. Susie (we thought was owner) said in the past we could use for to go orders and have sometimes done take out if not a lot of time (we drive across town since love Cathay Center) and always recommend. Last night the owner gave a hard time, it ended up working out because Susie was there and extremely helpful. Thank you Susie - just didn't want to see her get into trouble either
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was welcoming, efficient and brought smiles to our faces.. food was plentiful, served hot and our experience was wonderful
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only negative thing was that the fried rice has a burnt taste to it
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is hot, fresh and delicious. Great service and good drinks
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great prices and especially great service by Kim our favorite waitress
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the value for 2 people with the 10 off of 20 dollar certificate was outstanding 2 of us ate with enough left overs for my kid at home to eat for $12.36. Food is sold and the portions huge and the atmosphere is pleasant !
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent including the rolls we first received. They have great specials. Felt we were ignored a few times by the waitress including when she walked by our table with her head held down. It wasn't that busy perhaps 4 other tables. When we asked for additional rolls, we received stale bread not rolls that would have been great to make croutons with. Regardless, we still left a tip and next time we will request another waitress or waiter.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Three of us received our dinners at the same time, the fourth came out about 10 minutes later. At one point we had to remind the server that the dinner had not come out.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always experience good service and good food here, which is why I go here.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have a good/great experience here and continue to dine there when I can. They have great food, great service and the facility is always kept clean. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1355, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_51481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.

Cathay Center

211 Bridge Street
Weymouth, MA 02191
Phone: (781) 337-1856
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cathay Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top