Close
Cathay Center is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1747.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the wait staff Annie & Kenny are amazing, Kenny talks sports to my boyfriend, the owners Suzie and George are great too...we love going there because they always ask us how our week was and treat us like family...Suzie always sits with us and catches up with us as well.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not great. Device was good but the food brought overall experience diwn
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service. I was not a fan of the karaoke.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great time. Great Chinese food. Good drinks and fun time. My friends loved the karaoke!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice American waitress, she'd try to build the dish that was not on the menu for us!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, quick delivery of food, always delicious
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pace I know with Buffalo crab rangoons and they are delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter provided service above and beyond what was expected. Gave us free bowl of beef stew with our meal and even provided additional containers of beef stew to take home with meal leftovers.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient wait staff. Food brought out promptly
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service and the food is always very fresh.
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1063, tr_684
  • loc_en_US, sid_51481, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve. Not valid for alcohol.

Cathay Center

211 Bridge Street
Weymouth, MA 02191
Phone: (781) 337-1856
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cathay Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's