Close
Catherine's Cupcakery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got 4 cupcakes and the frosting on each one tasted like chemicals almost tasted like someone spilled perfume on them. Very unfortunate even the snickers pieces had this taste.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice little desert shop with a party room.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Cupcake. Had several flavors and all were good.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy cupcakes!!!
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy that they offer gluten-free cupcakes!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved that I was greeted the moment I walked in the door. They all seemed so nice and ready to help me make a great cupcake decision.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentleman that served me was very friendly and accommodating. And the cupcakes were delicious!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People were very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant service
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cupcakes ever! As soon as you open the door, you see smiling-welcomign faces! Verty patient and polite employees!
Date published: 2014-11-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_218428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Catherine's Cupcakery

1400 S 4th Ave
Yuma, AZ 85364
Phone: (928) 345-8194
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Catherine's Cupcakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's