Close
CAVs Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal food, and service. Quick, hot, delicious. I cannot wait to go again!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very accomodating
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were superb. Restaurant was not busy. Not the greatest location but family owned and terrific Portuguese food.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered baked stuffed shrimp and the shrimp was undercooked. I sent it back and it came out undercooked it wasn't any better the 2nd time. They offered to make me a shrimp Mozambique and that was undercooked also.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Service was nice
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time at Cav's. The server which ended up being the co-owner of Cavs , was very professional and accommodating. The food and price was great .
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food is not cooked enough
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great drinks and sppa
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small dining area with a small bar all in one room. Cloth napkins but no placemats or tablecloths. No spoon included in utensils. Waitress forgot to bring a spoon twice,forgot my husband's coffee and seemed more interested in tne bar customers. Food was good in flavor except chowder was overseasoned with an unknown spice. Waitress could not tell us what it was.Scallop appetizer was undercooked. Baked stuffed shrimp burnt on top from putting it under the broiler. New restaurant 5 months old..needs improvement
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_276083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

CAVs Restaurant

19 Jeremiah V Sullivan Dr
Fall River, MA 02721
Phone: (774) 955-5560
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CAVs Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's