Close
CDBs Italian Bistro is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent . We didn't have to wait very long. The food was absolutely, positively delicious! The potions were excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland. My entree tasted as if they took it out of a box, frozen, & then just threw it in the microwave. My companion was also not impressed with his food, either. No atmosphere in the place. One patron at nearby bar was loud and annoying.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird combination of an Italian and Japenese restaurant!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza. Crispy crust. Lots of cheese
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was no big deal. Probably won't go back.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza undercooked. Had to send back but was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were there for grandaughter 11th birthday and both server and hibachi chef very accomodating. food all good, fresh and cooked well for meat temps, etc
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ziti was supposed to be baked, was not, just ziti with sauce.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and friendly personal
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza around. Server was attentive and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_162431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

CDBs Italian Bistro

13505 Icot Blvd Suite 207
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 614-9796
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CDBs Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's