Close
CDBs Italian Bistro is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 342.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was no big deal. Probably won't go back.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza undercooked. Had to send back but was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were there for grandaughter 11th birthday and both server and hibachi chef very accomodating. food all good, fresh and cooked well for meat temps, etc
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ziti was supposed to be baked, was not, just ziti with sauce.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and friendly personal
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza around. Server was attentive and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and servicelove your discount coupons on lineprices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great. We will go back.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my first time at CDB's, and I am happy to say that I was not disappointed. The atmosphere and the lighting are a little dark, but the service and the food was pleasant. I am happy that I visited CDB's, and I will visit again.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It did seem like a long time to get the salad that came with the entree.
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_162431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

CDBs Italian Bistro

13505 Icot Blvd Suite 207
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 614-9796
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CDBs Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's