Close
Cebiche Highlands is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is especially flavourful, warming, all around a refreshing change. The service was welcoming, informative, pleasant and peaceful. The atmosphere is also warm, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed every moment of our time.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the two dinner plates was sent to another plate, so we shared my date's dinner while waiting for mine, which didn't come until well after being done with the first one. Cebiche Mixto was excellent as was the Camarones Cusco dinner.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff, very accommodating to our large party.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fish ceviche - small portions though.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very knowledgable and the food was delicious. It was not crowded and did not have to wait long for our food.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waiter unique food
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the restaurant to ourselves but were seated next to the wait station where they were setting the tables for the night. Bearded manager? was incredibly rude to server and our table when asked questions.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had a certificate and feel as if the portions were minimal because of that. I had the Paella and it had literally 2 shrimp and 2 other pieces of seafood. It was all rice.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was good, but not great. The cebiche mixto was delicious, but the Camaron Cuzco was pretty flavorless. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2015-04-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_228741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cebiche Highlands

3212 Wyandot St
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: (303) 455-1880
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cebiche Highlands Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's