Close
Cedar Hollow Inn Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 853.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh soup- Sandwich large enough for a second meal
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient to office, friendly service and great food
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient to office, friendly service and great food
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, cozy atmosphere. The band was really good and a nice surprise. The service was excellent, informative and attentive. The food was delicious!! Who could complain? I’ll be back.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRIENDLY STAFF PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE GOOD FOOD CLEAN ATTENTIVE STAFF OWNER ALWAYS VERY CORDIAL
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always order the avocado seafood tower it is delicious! Even though it is listed as an appetizer, it’s an entree for me!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch is always a joy here. We adore their lightly breaded Catfish entree with vegetable especially with added avocado salsa and side of pasta salad. All fresh ingredients prepared to customer satisfaction. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good menu selections & a very clean restaurant.Our waitress was excellent.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a lunchtime treat dining at this marvelous restaurant. Cuisine and service always excellent. Ample menu options and portions that can be adapted to customer satisfaction. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh. Always creative. We enjoy eating out at restaurants, especially what Cedar Hollow is serving. I don't think I have ever ordered the same thing twice. It's fun.
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_23184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Cedar Hollow Inn Restaurant & Bar

2455 Yellow Springs Road
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 296-9006
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedar Hollow Inn Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's