Close
Cedar Hollow Inn Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 738.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love sitting in the sun porch and enjoying a quiet meal. The food is always good and the staff friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We actually go more than 2-3 times a year but not once a month. The food is very good and the staff friendly. Excellent menu.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from slow kitchen food is very good -- good portions
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service, friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch was delicious. Service was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 4 of the 5 entrees arrived in a timely fashion. The 5 was delayed about 10 minutes later which was unacceptable. Considering the prices at this restaurant at least the manager should have come around and offered his apology. The food was well prepared and the service was satisfactory.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Great ambiance. Love the porch
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's was just perfect to enjoy a special lunch with white linen tablecloths o the sunny front room of the Tavern. Tasty food choices, healthy with elegant presentation. Service was top notch, attentive yet relaxed. Will come back!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE ALWAYS GREAT FIRST CLASS
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Praise to our kind and understanding server Kathy who made our anniversary lunch a delight. We sat on the sunny porch area and enjoyed delicious and well-prepared meals. Thank you restaurant.com for alerting us to this marvelous restaurant with a truly gourmet chef. It was our 2nd visit and we look forward to many more here. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_23184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Cedar Hollow Inn Restaurant & Bar

2455 Yellow Springs Road
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 296-9006
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedar Hollow Inn Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's