Close
Cedar Hollow Inn Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 802.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, Chris our server was very attentive. Good live music and very quaint
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good, atmosphere is very good , We were there on a Saturday night which is a busy night for them, unfortunately it also means it’s a noisy place which is something I do not enjoy
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good, atmosphere is very good , We were there on a Saturday night which is a busy night for them, unfortunately it also means it’s a noisy place which is something I do not enjoy
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, nice variety of choices on the menu. Building is very cozy with a lot of charm.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed having dinner, but the bartender seemed to be stretched too thin to cover all the customers at the bar and the restaurant with drinks. She did a great job , but it was hard to get service at first.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value and great food. Fries were alittle cold.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was spectacular and the service was outstanding!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great - friendly and nice waitress, food was delicious
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were seated in the porch area which was very loud. When the waitress came and brought water she told us there was one special but they haven’t made it up yet and she would come back and let us know. She walked away and never asked if we wanted a drink. About five minutes later she came back tell us the special my friend and I each ordered Panini‘s and then had to order our drinks which she still hadnt asked if we wanted. What came was not a Panini. Our sandwiches were on fat hoagie rolls. My friend had the mediterranean chicken panini. Chicken was was very dry and her broccoli Rob was cold. Was to be a warm sandwich. I had smoked salmon panini...was zok....just way to much bread. The waitress never came back to refill our drinks....just brought our check after We said we didn’t want dessert.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & food selection. Nice atmosphere inside. Pleasant waitresses!
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_23184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Thanksgiving Day and Mother's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Cedar Hollow Inn Restaurant & Bar

2455 Yellow Springs Road
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (610) 296-9006
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedar Hollow Inn Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's