Close
CedarLand Bakery & Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what amazing food. Very welcoming hospitable staff. We got the Saturday buffet and the selection was fanatastic. We even ordered catering trays to take with us the next morning on a 3 hour trip home. George and his staff were very accomodating and absolutely great. I highly recommend this food establishment. We will be able next year!!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what amazing food. Very welcoming hospitable staff. We got the Saturday buffet and the selection was fanatastic. We even ordered catering trays to take with us the next morning on a 3 hour trip home. George and his staff were very accomodating and absolutely great. I highly recommend this food establishment. We will be able next year!!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what amazing food. Very welcoming hospitable staff. We got the Saturday buffet and the selection was fanatastic. We even ordered catering trays to take with us the next morning on a 3 hour trip home. George and his staff were very accomodating and absolutely great. I highly recommend this food establishment. We will be able next year!!!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant! The food was very authentic and absolutely delicious. Also, the people who work here are very nice.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was hot (temperature) and very good tasting.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amount of meat was a bit small.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, nice people
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (to go order) great food!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (to go order) great food!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initially went because my sister suggested that she absolutely loves their cabbage rolls Extremely nice make everything to order excellent place to go
Date published: 2016-01-24
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_189953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

CedarLand Bakery & Restaurant

4515 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 610-2888
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CedarLand Bakery & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's