Close
CedarLand Bakery & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The amount of meat was a bit small.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, nice people
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (to go order) great food!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (to go order) great food!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Initially went because my sister suggested that she absolutely loves their cabbage rolls Extremely nice make everything to order excellent place to go
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good the food was great and I'll definitely be going back
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favorite places to eat. The environment is unique, and the food is five star excellent and affordable. This is one place that you can't judge a book by it's cover.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CedarLand has delicious food. We would have liked to have seen the buffet refilled more often.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Other customers were eating the food directly from buffet using serving tongs.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh and authentic. We have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2014-07-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_189953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

CedarLand Bakery & Restaurant

4515 Linden Ave
Dayton, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 610-2888
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CedarLand Bakery & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's