Close
Cedars Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fresh
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suppertime, 3-skewer platter very good. Basbousa desert excellent. Not crowded, but some take out and delivery orders went out, and that's a good sign for standing in the community..
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short staffed
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fixtures are dingy, space and floors old.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People where very nice and helpful always offered refills clean place friendly environment
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very different but good. The desserts were very tasty.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We wanted a good Mediterranean food. We got as a gift a restaurant.com certificate and we decided to find a place to eat. It is a small place kind of market on one side and cafe ambiance. The server was very friendly. The food was amazing. We recommend.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing food and service
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not feel like a restaurant experience
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was a little scared when we pulled up to the restaurant b/c of it's curb appeal but the food was delicious. We had the chicken shawarma, gyro & walnut baklava. The food was really flavorful.
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_272547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cedars Grill

6549 54th Avenue N.
St Petesburg, FL 33709
Phone: (727) 914-7264
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedars Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's