Close
Cedars is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very knowledgeable about Middle Eastern food Middle Eastern culture and very attentive
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxed, and the food is AMAZING. We go every chance we get.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The new renovation is nice. Friendly service. It will be easier if credit card is accepted for restaurant.com payments.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptionally good. We shared the combo appetizer plate with hummus, grape leaves, baba ganoush, fried cauliflower, feta and olives. Everything was very tasty and fresh.The server was friendly and polite.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, fresh food. We ordered appetizers, entrees, and desserts and everything was incredible. We will be back!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was quite pleased while my wife was slightly disappointed as she expected her Moussaka to be prepared in the Greek style. The Hummus and Grape Leaves appetizers were scrumptious. My Salmon entrée was also delicious. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both times my boyfriend and I have gone here, the servers were excellent. Very attentive, friendly, and helpful without being agressively present. The owner served us one night, and he was wonderful! The food is delicious, we really like the lamb kabobs. And my boyfriend loves the gyros!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly, because my daughter is gluten free he asked if she wanted some vegatables instead of the pita bread to go with a combo appatizer we got.Everybody really enjoyed their entree
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as was the service.The decor matched the restaurant theme.It was small, clean,good for a group or intimate for two.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very delicious especially the hummus and arnatbeet. Was happy to hear it was BYOB
Date published: 2014-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_203126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Cedars

616 South 2nd St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 925-4950
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedars Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's