Close
Cedric's Family Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 289.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are very nice there, good service and excellent food. They are very happy about taking restaurant.com certificates.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was awesome. Cedrics has excellent food and good, nice-sized portions. It is even economical with restaurant.com coupons.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very helpful and the food was great.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was absolutely wonderful,we were traveling and found this online on your site! What a treasure to find new places like Cedricks! beyond pleased!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always receive great service when we are at Cedric's
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is very friendly and she was able to keep our drinks full and attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff, food was alright, decor was awful.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic staff, food was alright, decor was awful.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have food intolerances and the server was great about asking the kitchen what oil they use to cook and leaving things out of the dish to accommodate my needs.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were always giving us refills on drinks and very friendly. We were greated when we came in the door and seated right away.
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_41226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cedric's Family Restaurant

1260 West Broadway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 524-4383
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedric's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's