Close
Cedric's Family Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at Cedric's every time we are in Idaho falls. It has always been a good experience
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_41226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cedric's Family Restaurant

1260 West Broadway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 524-4383
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

All of our meals are prepared with the finest of ingredients. Our kitchen is stocked with fresh eggs & rich buttermilk pancake batter. All of our soups, sauces, gravies and dressings are prepared fresh daily in our kitchen. Enjoy our fresh roast beef, juicy turkey, and savory corned beef. All of our meals are made to order. Enjoy!

Read More
Cedric's Family Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at Cedric's every time we are in Idaho falls. It has always been a good experience
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-28
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_41226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedric's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's