Close
Cedric's Family Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was a little slow this particular time, but usually the service is spot on.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, the server was fantastic! The building was a little cold, but that was my only complaint.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and kept refilling our drinks
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cinnamon roll was worth every calorie
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and fast
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing, and the staff is incredibly friendly, always make for an enjoyable time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the excellent service, the very good food and there support of the military with 50% off Mondays.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at Cedric's every time we are in Idaho falls. It has always been a good experience
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendlyenthusiasticgreat advicegreat breakfast
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat & Great food!
Date published: 2016-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_41226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cedric's Family Restaurant

1260 West Broadway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 524-4383
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedric's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's