Close
Cedric's Family Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was quite good, the portions were generous and the staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Cedrics. It has excellent food.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their menu has lots to offer and some unusual items that looked very interesting.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the new carpet, it makes the whole restaurant feel new.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was extremely friendly and gave excellent advice. She was also very attentive. We interacted less with the rest of the staff, but when we did they were equally professional. The food was timely and amazing. Loved the nachos!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was especially good, on top of things all the time...great food. I like eating at cedrics whenever we visit Idaho Falls...
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The total experience has greatly improved. The food is good, there are more choices and the service was quick and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know what was better, the service or the food as thet were both great. Once a year we visit Twin Falls and Idaho Falls and alway have breakfast here.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_41226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cedric's Family Restaurant

1260 West Broadway
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (208) 524-4383
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cedric's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top