Close
Celia's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is the second time that the dishes were dirty. A couple of months ago the Water glass had something green stuck inside. Yesterday the chips bowl had dried tomatoe piece stuck to it.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cilantro in water
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very nice.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host was very helpful in getting my certificate validated and working correctly and they were very fast and friendly throughout the whole transaction.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt, food was good, and happy hour prices can't be beat. $2 for nachos? Count me in.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Steak Fajita burrito was huge and delicious. Service was friendly and prompt. My order came out accurately and quickly.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre and portion was extremely disappointing. I received $2.00 worth of food but paid $9.00.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For the price of the food , I expected better quality. I'm originally from Texas and my standards for Mexican food is quite high. This restaurant fell short in every category. I feel like taqueria serves better dish.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is attentive and food was yummy!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is attentive and food was yummy!
Date published: 2014-08-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_184982, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Celia's Mexican Restaurant

25010 Hesperian Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone: (510) 782-2235
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Celia's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's