Close
CELINOS PIZZA is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I know the cook so when my order was missing something he made sure to correct it pronto. There was no one else dining in during my meal
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and great
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fresh and great
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good calzone and the pie is always good
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No A/C and the place looks really run down. The girl behind the counter seemed preoccupied.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pizza in town and super afforable with good portions!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pie!!! Plenty of cheese and the crust was cooked just right. Crisp not floppy
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the BBQ chicken pizza. There was too much cheese on it, it simply drowned out the pizza. The taste was substandard. Nothing jumped out at me.
Date published: 2015-08-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_217810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

CELINOS PIZZA

2640 Cesery Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Phone: (904) 744-2114
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CELINOS PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's