Close
CELINOS PIZZA is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good calzone and the pie is always good
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No A/C and the place looks really run down. The girl behind the counter seemed preoccupied.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pizza in town and super afforable with good portions!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pie!!! Plenty of cheese and the crust was cooked just right. Crisp not floppy
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the BBQ chicken pizza. There was too much cheese on it, it simply drowned out the pizza. The taste was substandard. Nothing jumped out at me.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, prices were very reasonable, I would have paid more at olive garden and the food is not as good as celinos. Waitress or waiter changed a lot, unable to make a connection and not sure who to tip, but all were very nice and polite. I intend to go back frequently.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was a little slow, at times it felt like we were forgotten. we had 3 different servers, so i think whoever wasn't busy at the moment, served us. The food was great, but if we needed anything we would of had to get up and find someone cause no one came to ask if everything was fine every now and then. condiments needed attention, we had no pepper and no parmesan cheese. All 3 servers were very nice and pleasant.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in Arlington.
Date published: 2015-03-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_217810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

CELINOS PIZZA

2640 Cesery Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32211
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Phone: (904) 744-2114
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CELINOS PIZZA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's