Close
Central 111 Tapas Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were the only people in there and it was great personal service.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No one was there except the bartender, who was extremely sweet and attentive but the atmosphere wasn't the greatest.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the creations by the chef
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is good, food is excellent, but the best thing about Central 111 is the music. Very Miami style with a great sound!
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is good, food is excellent, but the best thing about Central 111 is the music. Very Miami style with a great sound!
Date published: 2014-11-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_13986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Central 111 Tapas Bar

401 N.Great Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: (757) 222-1022
Cuisine: Tapas, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Thursday: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 5:00 PM - 2:00 AM
    Monday-Sunday 5pm-2am. Full Menu Until 1:30am.
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Late Night
  • Attire Casual
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Dancing, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Central 111 Tapas Bar! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Central 111 Tapas Bar promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Central 111 Tapas Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were the only people in there and it was great personal service.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No one was there except the bartender, who was extremely sweet and attentive but the atmosphere wasn't the greatest.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the creations by the chef
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is good, food is excellent, but the best thing about Central 111 is the music. Very Miami style with a great sound!
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is good, food is excellent, but the best thing about Central 111 is the music. Very Miami style with a great sound!
Date published: 2014-11-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_13986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Central 111 Tapas Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's