Close
Central 111 Tapas Bar is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The prices listed on the website were much less than the menu ($10.75/$17.00) so we were pretty disappointed when we got there. The salad had more yellow and white than green (lettuce). The drinks were good and the steak oscar was good, but a little spicy, like cayenne pepper on top.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Tapas dishes. Oscar beef very tasty.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were the only people in there and it was great personal service.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No one was there except the bartender, who was extremely sweet and attentive but the atmosphere wasn't the greatest.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the creations by the chef
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is good, food is excellent, but the best thing about Central 111 is the music. Very Miami style with a great sound!
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is good, food is excellent, but the best thing about Central 111 is the music. Very Miami style with a great sound!
Date published: 2014-11-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_13986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Central 111 Tapas Bar

401 N.Great Neck Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: (757) 222-1022
Cuisine: Tapas, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Central 111 Tapas Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's