Close
Central City Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All their food is excellent but I thought $6 for a 1/2 glass of wine is ridiculous.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All their food is excellent but I thought $6 for a 1/2 glass of wine is ridiculous.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly waitress good food we go here about 1 time every other month... sometimes by ourselves...sometimes with a few friend.. My husband says it is His Favorite restaurant in our area.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal staff
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is always fantastic. The food, the service, the people! Best community restaurant around!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wait staff. Fast and kind.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server did not bring our salads right away, the entree came before our salads were gone, so our food sat and got cold, we asked for it to be heated and they burnt the steak, we did not eat it. A disappointment.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was great, drinks were blended properly, and staff was down to earth. A great little home town find.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great!
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_306278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Central City Bar & Grill

17 Central Ave
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: (607) 758-3300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Central City Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's