Close
Central City Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wait staff. Fast and kind.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server did not bring our salads right away, the entree came before our salads were gone, so our food sat and got cold, we asked for it to be heated and they burnt the steak, we did not eat it. A disappointment.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was great, drinks were blended properly, and staff was down to earth. A great little home town find.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always just what we want!!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always enjoy the atmosphere and service. Very relaxed and the food is always super. Four of us had lunch, so bar tab, for about 50.00
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly and competent. The food is consistently good, and the beverage selection is excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food ..service was good!!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fried perch dinner at the bar. Bartender Ken was super attentive and friendly. Fun night out!
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_306278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Central City Bar & Grill

17 Central Ave
Cortland, NY 13045
Phone: (607) 758-3300
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Central City Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's